orange oranges


It’s true that I have posted all but one of these photos before, just not all together. Given my recent run on orange photos, I felt compelled to share some of my favorite orange photos.


One of my favorites from my year of Project 365. This was when I was playing around with long exposures and motion blurs.


Having recently shared photos of an orange flower, it brought to mind this photo I took of the very flower-like shape on the stem end of a clementine.


Here’s that same clementine, but without the macro lens.


Also from Project 365, when I played with perspective. I would love to try this one again some time.


My snack scraps, beautifully catching the afternoon light earlier this year.


A more recent macro photo.

2 responses to “orange oranges

  1. I think you should title #5 the start of a series called snackscapes.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Oh wow, “snackscapes” might be my new favorite word. Or my favorite new word, as the case may be. Also: this was a fun theme. :)

Leave a Reply

