balloons not included (friday foto finder: balloon)


This week’s friday foto finder theme is “balloon.” I have quite a few photos of balloons in my photo library, but I decided not to share any of them. Instead, I will share these 3 photos that do not show any actual balloons. Because I am contrary like that. (Also because I think the photos are fun in their implied balloon-ness.)

To see what bunches of balloons others have to offer, pop over to the fff blog!

3 responses to “balloons not included (friday foto finder: balloon)

  1. WONDERFUL – That is the type of photography I wish I had the inventiveness for. Perfect choices!

  2. Pingback: balloon ride in the rain | collecting tokens

  3. Ooh, these are really great!

Leave a Reply

