3 in a frame



Me and my girl.


Enter the boy.


Can we all squeeze in?


(I love that John got a picture of this.)

11 responses to “3 in a frame

  1. Toooooooooooo adorable <3

  2. Wow, Phoebe looks so grown up! Also gorgeous…

  3. Wonderful. Nothing better than a candid photo of the family. Forget Olan Mills, go with goofy.

  4. These are adorable!

  5. You guys are so beautiful, as is the fun of the moment.

  6. I am late to the party and catching up, but this photo made me smile so much. My heart is smiling.

  7. Gosh, you all have such straight teeth! :-)

    • Ha! Actually, while the kids have pretty straight teeth so far, my own teeth are *far* from straight. Usually I smile for photos with my lips closed. In the ones here where you can see my teeth, it’s just a happy angle, or perhaps a trick of the light, that makes them appear straight!

  8. This is a great series and I love that last shot!

Leave a Reply

