water, steam, drain


(A partial summary of my previous post.)

5 responses to “water, steam, drain

  1. Nice –and apt!– triptych.

  2. These made me smile. The way you positioned them together of course.

  3. I walk past a manhole cover on my way up to the university every day that says, “MAN” on it. It really IS a MANhole.

  4. sigh.

    this reminded me… the covers in NOLA have become a bit of a landmark… everyone is using the image in art and jewlry,… i have one on my mantel as a gift from my old neighbors. http://fleurdelirious.blogspot.com/2010/06/new-orleans-water-meter-jewelry.html

Leave a Reply

