since I didn’t really show off our pumpkin


Phoebe and I designed and carved this jack-o-lantern together. I like it.

pa3149711 pa314989
pa314983

9 responses to “since I didn’t really show off our pumpkin

  1. I like it too.

    This post made me laugh. So many of us are having problems with NaBloPoMo this year.

  2. Best jack-o-lantern facial expression ever.

  3. Great pumpkin. Fun and funky. Perfectly kid friendly.

  4. I love that last photo, it looks like it is eying Phoebe suspiciously.

  5. I love it! It looks scared of Phoebe – it’s perfect!

  6. Very nice! Reminds me of Pacman…

  7. Excellent pumpkin! I love the way it’s giving Phoebe the fish-eye!

Leave a Reply

