couldn’t resist


With my recent posting obsession, I couldn’t resist doing a wordle:

socks_wordle

When I get on a roll, I get on a roll.

Now I just need to boost my pants frequency to get a new wordle.

5 responses to “couldn’t resist

  1. pants, pants PANTS!

  2. did you know about this???
    http://www.nopantsday.com/wp/

    is it a coincidence that no pants day and May Day are them same day? I think not.

  3. I hadnt realized that No Pants Day was already upon us, and on May Day, to boot. I guess I’m a little behind.

    A couple of years ago I had a bit of a No No Pants Day protest.

  4. Wow. I’ve missed a lot of socks.

    Funny how socks go missing like that.

    hope you and your socks are doing well.

Leave a Reply

