turn signal


turn_signal-500px
Turn Signal, March 2009 (click on the photo for a larger image)

I’ve decided to throw my hat in to the Greeblepix photo contest this month. Actually, I thought throwing in a photo would be more effective than a hat. And seeing as I didn’t have any photos of hats that I wanted to throw in, I picked this one. I like it, in spite of its general hatlessness. It’s from our recent trip to Houston, taken from the passenger seat of our rental car. (The windshield wipers were going, but the rain was coming down hard and fast.)

greeblepixentrybadge-783548

7 responses to “turn signal

  1. beautiful! love the distortion.

  2. Love it! And, thanks for reminding me– I think I”m late but I always forget anyway :o(

  3. That’s great!

  4. Pingback: another rain-streaked window (friday foto finder: rain) | collecting tokens

  5. Pingback: wet windshield impressionism | collecting tokens

Leave a Reply

