learning to count to 2


Hey again. It’s me. So, remember that thing I said earlier this week? About not managing to get the Just Posts up this past Tuesday, having said we would post them on the second Tuesday of the month? And then how I said we’d post a bit late, on the 10th. Well, it has come to my attention, thanks to an astute reader, that this past Tuesday was actually the first Tuesday of the month, and that the second Tuesday isn’t until next week. (Next Tuesday, to be precise.)

So, um, we’ll be returning to our previously scheduled scheduling, and put up the Just Posts on Tuesday. Which is the 14th.

In the meantime, I’m going to practice the following skills:

  1. reading a calendar, which I understand contains information about the days of the week.
  2. counting past the number 1

Hey, look at that! My list goes up to 2! I must be making progress.

One response to “learning to count to 2

  1. You’re so funny. Glad I could help!

Leave a Reply

