squeaky clean



“There’s a duck in the dishwasher,” she said with surprise.

Okay, so I posted this photo before, ages ago. But it just screamed out to me to be posted for the PhotoHunt theme of “squeaky.” Squeaky toy, squeaky clean.

9 responses to “squeaky clean

  1. incredibly apt.

    I remember putting baby toys in the dishwasher when the first one was a babe. Don’t think I ever did it with the second. Good thing I stopped at two or I probably would have started throwing knives at them.

  2. Great one! Happy New Year!

  3. I did squeaking clean too, only without the duck. :)

  4. I love this photo!

  5. de-
    We don’t do a lot of toys in the dishwasher. But we do at least try to keep Theo from chewing on our shoes.

    kissedalotatoads-
    Thanks!

    aliceaudrey-
    Oh, I just left a comment for you too, before I saw this comment! Ha!

    mimi-
    Thanks! Me too. And it has utensils in it, which ties in nicely with some of my previous posts.

  6. Cute … will be starting the photo hunt thing next week/month/year…

  7. Very cute (and clever).

  8. Laughing. Great idea, great photo.

  9. Aha! The duck in the dishwasher. You mentioned this in a comment to me earlier. Sneaky, clean duckie.

Leave a Reply

