runs with spoons


Yes, this post is a place-holder. There are 2 minutes left in November, and I’m still working on the post I wanted to post tonight. So I’ll run on a bit further with my spoon themed frenzy, and bring you a video from the band Spoon. This is “Underdog,” from their album Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga. (There’s an album title which also ties in with another theme going on in my own life…)

And so that makes 30 posts in November for NaBloPoMo. Ugh.

7 responses to “runs with spoons

  1. Congrats on completing NaBloPoMo! Bobby Mowang drove Spoon around Hobart when they visited here earlier this year. It’s totally like I almost touched a celebrity.

  2. runs with spoons…nice to meet you. After the massive quantities I consumed over Thanksgiving, my Native American name is now eats with ladle.

    Kudos on a successful NaBlo.

    I’m diggin’ on Spoon. (versus digging with spoon…that would dramatically increase my digging time, i would think) Thanks for posting the video.

  3. Congratulations on the 30 down.

  4. Yay! I made it, too, it was almost painful at the end, though. LOL.

  5. Pingback: NaBloPoMoPoMo « collecting tokens

Leave a Reply

