metal


This week’s PhotoHunt theme is “metal.” And as you know, I can take a theme and run with it. Sometimes running with it to such lengths that I cross state boundaries.

So, I’ve run on with my spoon theme. (Be grateful that I wasn’t running with scissors. Because, those are typically metal, too.) I also offer a flashback to last week’s reflection theme.

img_7161

img_7152

_mg_9269

photohunters2mo1

9 responses to “metal

  1. More utensils! BTW, got tempted to try out that “what utensil are you?” quiz on blog things that you brought to my attention. Answer: a fork… apparently! ;)

  2. oh this photo makes me want to go antiquing

  3. The ladle is my fave … reminding me how much I’m looking forward to making lots of soups this season, reminding me of the yummy pumpkin spice soup I had tonight when I got back to NYC. Mmm … soup!

  4. Cool — you were playing with light values too, huh?
    Nice shots and a neat theme.
    Love your stuff.

  5. Pingback: runs with spoons « collecting tokens

  6. Pingback: Baggage Carousel 4 » Archivio » photohunt 138: metal

  7. Pingback: red bridges (PhotoHunt) « collecting tokens

  8. Pingback: utensils (PhotoHunt) « collecting tokens

  9. Pingback: of spoons and spools | collecting tokens

Leave a Reply

