The Year of the Horse, coming around once again


Happy New Year! Welcome to the year of the horse.

I love the cyclical nature of the Chinese zodiac. To celebrate the return of the horse, I offer up a set of photos of merry-go-round horses going around and around.

I am still working through my list of suggested and requested posts. Coming up soon will be a post from my now-not-so-recent trip to Hong Kong. (Yes, YTSL, I am really working on it!) I still welcome additional suggestions for things to post! Just leave a comment on my earlier post, and I will happily integrate new suggestions into my list.

2 responses to “The Year of the Horse, coming around once again

  1. Your photos are perfect for today. The sense of movement in the photos is cool. Happy Chinese New Year to You & Yours.

  2. These are great. I especially like Phoebe’s expression in that last one and Theo’s serious determination as he holds the pole in the photo 2 above that one.
    And I also love the concept of posting these photos for Chinese New Year. :) Happy Year of the Horse to you!

Leave a Reply

