6 unrelated photos


Here are 6 unrelated photos taken over the last 3 years.

From top: 1) a doorknob on a caboose 2) a roll of plastic barrier material 3) macro of a dandelion, 4) plastic bucket with ice, 5) jellyfish in the Boston aquarium, 6) a view from the roof the roof of the garage at the Boston Museum of Science.

6 responses to “6 unrelated photos

  1. Yay! another rainbow! These are great photos. I especially love the green one! And the red one. And the yellow, of course. Well, and the purple. Did I mention the orange one yet? and the gorgeous blue… Hmm. I guess I love them all!

  2. At first I thought you’d been swimming with jellyfish! Like Sally I love the rainbow effect.

  3. Roy G Biv! Except he’s missing indigo. Unless that’s actually indigo jellyfish and not blue. In that case, it’s Roy Giv!

  4. I think I was with you when you took the picture of the jellyfish and the one from the roof of the garage at the Museum of Science. Great Photos!

  5. Pingback: a parking space with a view (friday foto finder: rooftop) | collecting tokens

Leave a Reply

