new doodle


(Old doodle.)

13 responses to “new doodle

  1. My doodles are never that cute!

  2. So THAT’s where your blog banner is from! I always liked that.

  3. Wow, your kids are some awesome doodlers!

  4. LOVE new doodle.

  5. I love the new doodle too!
    I’m a smiley-face doodler, myself–weird habit from childhood–so I’m glad to see all these happy looking creatures.

  6. Excellent! I love that doodle :)

  7. You could illustrate a children’s book, doodlerina.

  8. You are a good doodler!

  9. Pingback: my so-called doodles | collecting tokens

  10. Pingback: calling cards | collecting tokens

Leave a Reply

